The Student Association Execs for 2016/2017

The Student Association Executives are here to make sure that your voices are heard and your interests are taken seriously. Our effort and input to student life will be more rewarding if the student body continously provide the Office with constructive suggestions and support.
Linur Chubaev

Linur Chubaev

President

sapresident@nottingham.edu.my

Jason Ong Jin Hui

Jason Ong Jin Hui

Vice President

savp@nottingham.edu.my

 

Hasan Faiyaz Hussain

Hasan Faiyaz Hussain

Activities Officer

saactivities@nottingham.edu.my

Andy Tan Kin Loong

Andy Tan Kin Loong

Sports Officer

sasports@nottingham.edu.my

Uraiba Asif

Uraiba Asif

Sustainability Officer

sasustainability@nottingham.edu.my

Marwa Abbas

Marwa Abbas

International Student Officer

sainternational@nottingham.edu.my

Ayoub Juman

Ayoub Juman

Post Graduate Students Officer

sapgofficer@nottingham.edu.my

 

 

Sasha Amira

Sasha Amira

Home Student Officer

sahome@nottingham.edu.my

Tormalli Vigilia Francis

Tormalli Vigilia Francis

Education Officer

saeducation@nottingham.edu.my

X