The Student Association Execs for 2017/2018

The Student Association Executives are here to make sure that your voices are heard and your interests are taken seriously. Our effort and input to student life will be more rewarding if the student body continously provide the Office with constructive suggestions and support.
Tormalli Vigilia Francis

Tormalli Vigilia Francis

President

sapresident@nottingham.edu.my

Lim Hong Cheong (John)

Lim Hong Cheong (John)

Vice President

savp@nottingham.edu.my

 

Soe Jia Wei (Sarah)

Soe Jia Wei (Sarah)

Activities Officer

saactivities@nottingham.edu.my

Omar El Shweekh

Omar El Shweekh

Sports Officer

sasports@nottingham.edu.my

Eric Ting Tze Yik

Eric Ting Tze Yik

Sustainability Officer

sasustainability@nottingham.edu.my

Nkosikhona Sikhosana

Nkosikhona Sikhosana

International Student Officer

sainternational@nottingham.edu.my

Olaoluwa Duro-Bello

Olaoluwa Duro-Bello

Post Graduate Students Officer

sapgofficer@nottingham.edu.my

 

 

Muhamad Hishamudin

Muhamad Hishamudin

Home Student Officer

sahome@nottingham.edu.my

Mariyam Imsa Shakir

Mariyam Imsa Shakir

Education Officer

saeducation@nottingham.edu.my

X