The Student Association Execs for 2017/2018

The Student Association Executives are here to make sure that your voices are heard and your interests are taken seriously. Our effort and input to student life will be more rewarding if the student body continously provide the Office with constructive suggestions and support.
Am Muammar Bin Abdul Aziz

Am Muammar Bin Abdul Aziz

President

sapresident@nottingham.edu.my

Vice President

savp@nottingham.edu.my

 

Sara Siddiqi

Sara Siddiqi

Activities Officer

saactivities@nottingham.edu.my

Mariyam Nadha Ibrahim

Mariyam Nadha Ibrahim

Sports Officer

sasports@nottingham.edu.my

Ahmed Juman Rasheedh

Ahmed Juman Rasheedh

Sustainability Officer

sasustainability@nottingham.edu.my

Samawiyah Ulde

Samawiyah Ulde

International Student Officer

sainternational@nottingham.edu.my

Olaoluwa Duro-Bello

Olaoluwa Duro-Bello

Post Graduate Students Officer

sapgofficer@nottingham.edu.my

 

 

Andy Tan Yong Qi

Andy Tan Yong Qi

Home Student Officer

sahome@nottingham.edu.my

Education Officer

saeducation@nottingham.edu.my

X