The Student Association Execs for 2018/2019

The Student Association Executives are here to make sure that your voices are heard and your interests are taken seriously. Our effort and input to student life will be more rewarding if the student body continously provide the Office with constructive suggestions and support.

Jane Lim Sir Mean

Jane Lim Sir Mean

Vice President

kasavp@nottingham.edu.my

Sara Siddiqi

Sara Siddiqi

Activities Officer

saactivities@nottingham.edu.my

Ahmed Juman Rasheedh

Ahmed Juman Rasheedh

Sustainability Officer

sasustainability@nottingham.edu.my

Andy Tan Yong Qi

Andy Tan Yong Qi

Home Students' Officer

sahome@nottingham.edu.my

Mariyam Nadha Ibrahim

Mariyam Nadha Ibrahim

Sports Officer

sasports@nottingham.edu.my

Olaoluwa Duro-Bello

Olaoluwa Duro-Bello

Post Graduate Students' Officer

sapgofficer@nottingham.edu.my

 

 

Samawiyah Ulde

Samawiyah Ulde

International Students' Officer

sainternational@nottingham.edu.my

Saajit Irfahn

Saajit Irfahn

Education Officer

saeducation@nottingham.edu.my

X