The Student Association Executives are here to make sure that your voices are heard, and your interests are taken seriously. Our effort and input to student life will be more rewarding if the student body continuously provide the Office with constructive suggestions and support.


President

Roshini Rajan

Email: sapresident@nottingham.edu.my

Responsible for management of the SA.

Vice President

Jane Lim

Email: kasavp@nottingham.edu.my

Responsible for overseeing the affairs of the SA.


Our Officers

Sustainability Officer

Ahmed Juman Rasheed

Email: sasustainability@nottingham.edu.my

Responsible for matters relating to the promotion of social justice, charitable activities and for matters relating to the environment .

Students’ Home Officer


Andy Tan Yong Qi

Email: sahome@nottingham.edu.my

Responsible for welfare needs, residences, management of the Student Association, and representing the SA and students’ Interests, and the point of contact for Local students of UNM, and any external bodies in the area of welfare.

International Students’ Officer


Samawiyah Ulde

Email: sainternational@nottingham.edu.my

Responsible for welfare needs, residences, management of the Student Association, and representing the SA and students’ Interests, and shall be the point of contact for International students of UNM, and any external bodies in the area of welfare.  

Education Officer


Saajit Irfahn

Email: saeducation@nottingham.edu.my

Responsible overall for educational matters, representational structures, management of the SA, and representing the SA and students’ Interests, and the point of contact for students, UNM, and any external bodies in the area of education.

Sports Officer


Nadha Ibrahim

Email: sasports@nottingham.edu.my

Responsible for the administration, finance and co‐ordination of sports at University Club level and national student sport level, management of the SA, and representing the SA and students’ Interests, and the point of contact for students of UNM, and any external bodies in the area of sport.

Activities Officer


Sara Siddiqi

Email: saactivities@nottingham.edu.my

Responsible for administration and co‐ordination of the Student Association Events and activities. Additionally, provide information and support to all Societies, and represent the SA and students interests. Shall be the point of contact for students, UNM, and any external bodies in the area of Societies and Entertainments.  

Postgraduate Students’ Officer


Olaoluwa Duro-Bello

Email: sapgofficer@nottingham.edu.my

Responsible for the representation of postgraduate students within the Student Association